Are you a book lover? We've got you covered!

Series: Wellywood Romantic Comedy

Styling Wellywood: Funny sexy chick lit (Wellywood Romantic Comedy Book 1)

Styling Wellywood: Funny sexy chick lit (Wellywood Romantic Comedy Book 1)

Returning home is the last thing Jessica Banks ever wanted to do.

Jessica does not want to be back in her New Zealand hometown one little bit. Goodbye exciting London, hello old-fashioned boredom.

And she's got a lot to deal with. There's her overbearing mother, her new fashion career, not to mention the sudden disappearance of her best friend. Thank goodness for Ben, her reliable, cute friend who always has a broad shoulder to cry on--at least when his gorgeous girlfriend isn't around.

Then sexy tennis pro, Scott bursts into her life, serving up a hot and steamy love match. But off the court Scott is running a different racket--one that might just open Jessica's eyes and heart.

With everything she ever wanted and feared in front of her, will Jessica finally find her way home?

A fun, "well written masterpiece" (Readers' Favorite), chick lit romp for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes.

"Part 'Bridget Jones's Diary' and part 'Eat, Pray, Love'" (Chick Lit Central), escape to beautiful New Zealand in this sexy, feel-good romantic comedy.

This is the second edition.

Suitable for readers 16+

Books in The Wellywood Romantic Comedy Series:

Wedding Bubbles (short story)

1. Styling Wellywood

2. Miss Perfect Meets Her Match

3. Falling for Grace

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Miss Perfect Meets Her Match: Funny sexy chick lit (Wellywood Romantic Comedy Book 2)

Miss Perfect Meets Her Match: Funny sexy chick lit (Wellywood Romantic Comedy Book 2)

Brooke is determined not to fall for the wrong man . . .

Feisty, controlled, and ready to take on the world in stilettos and a power suit, 29-year-old Brooke Mortimer has no idea what's about to hit her.

More than a little work-obsessed, Brooke is determined to catapult her New Zealand business to the next level by wooing corporate America with her professional savvy and sass.

But when America's checkbook comes waltzing in attached to the sexy, rugged, and tanned Logan McManus, Brooke is wary of relinquishing control to a man--any man--especially to one who sets her on fire. She's been there, done that, and only managed to get burned in the end. No way, not this time. What Brooke doesn't know is a bumpy-ride with a foreigner might be exactly what she needs, even if it is a ride she's reluctant to take.

Can Brooke finally relinquish control and trust her heart to make a few decisions of its own?

Escape to beautiful New Zealand in this "tremendously enjoyable" (InD'tale Magazine) "sexy, feel-good chick lit romp" (Geralyn Corcillo, Amazon Best Selling Author).

FINALIST for the International 2016 RONE Award for Chick Lit!

(Formerly known as 'The Heartbroker')

Suitable for readers 16+

Books in the Wellywood Romantic Comedy Series:

0. Wedding Bubbles (short story prequel)

1. Styling Wellywood

2. Miss Perfect Meets Her Match

3. Falling for Grace

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Falling for Grace: Funny sexy chick lit (Wellywood Romantic Comedy Book 3)

Falling for Grace: Funny sexy chick lit (Wellywood Romantic Comedy Book 3)

Falling for a celebrity was the last thing Grace thought she would ever do.

If you're going to fall off a catwalk and into someone's arms, you could do a lot worse than choosing handsome Sam Montgomery's, star of the hottest sci fi show on TV.

So when twenty-four year old Grace Mortimer does just that, her life is turned upside down.

Sam is gorgeous, funny, and too sexy for words. But he's got a girlfriend, America's newest sweetheart, the very beautiful TV star Vanessa Hudson. With his Hollywood lifestyle he's got to be a no-fly zone, that's for sure. So why does he insist on being Grace's knight in shining armor? And why can't she stop her legs turning to jelly every time he's around?

Just as her new career is about to take off, a disastrous TV appearance sends her spinning--right back into Sam's arms again, the one place she shouldn't be.

Escape to beautiful New Zealand in this sexy, feel-good romantic comedy.

FINALIST for the 2017 RONE Award for Chick Lit/ Women's Fiction!

Suitable for readers 16+

Books in the Wellywood Romantic Comedy Series:

0. Wedding Bubbles (short story prequel)

1. Styling Wellywood

2. Miss Perfect Meets Her Match

3. Falling for Grace

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle