Are you a book lover? We've got you covered!

Series: The Ballerina Series

The Ballerina & The Fighter (The Ballerina Series Book 1)

The Ballerina & The Fighter (The Ballerina Series Book 1)

I travel through life dancing.

All I ever wanted to do was dance, as did my best friend. We'd made so many plans together, but one night an explosion changed it all. Only one of us survived, and I promised myself I'd succeed for us both. And I did, until an accident almost ruined my career, but Maze came back into my life when I needed him most. He pulled me out of the depths of my despair. But could I save him now?

I travel through life fighting.

It had always been Ivy; from the first moment I saw her leaping through the air like she had wings to lift her from the ground. But she was my dream, something I wanted more than anything else in my life. I promised myself I would stay away from her. Violence followed me everywhere and I tried to keep her far away from it. She was my point of illumination in the dark tumultuous world I lived in. But I could not stay away from her. Not when I knew she needed me. As much as I needed her. But could she accept me as I am?

Warning Violence. Due to the mature subject matter recommended for 18+

***Note this is Book 1 in a series and ends on a cliff hanger.

Book 2- Maze is the continuation of The Ballerina & The Fighter and ends with an HEA. Now Available on Amazon.

Book 3- The Dancer is available and Dante gets his HEA but the book contains a snippet of Choose Me Vin's story.<.br>
More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle