Are you a book lover? We've got you covered!

Lightning: The Book of Luke and Gina (Day Zero 3) Kindle Edition

255
Lightning: The Book of Luke and Gina (Day Zero 3) Kindle Edition
Lightning Luke lived past Day Zero, the day he was appointed to die. As a result, he faded from the world in such a way that he may as well be a ghost.

Even to his wife, Gina. Until…

Fate lands Gina right in the crosshairs of the Angel of Death and her own Day Zero.

Death is a formidable foe. Especially when he has helpers.

A killing crew has been hired to take Gina out for being a witness – showing up in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Suddenly, Gina can see Luke again after three years of believing he’s dead. Their reunion has an expiration date. They could have forever together, if only he can keep her alive for the next 24 hours.

Whether it’s life or death, it’s irreversible.

The countdown of her eternity has begun.

"BJ Hyman makes you as disoriented as her characters, then pulls it all together with such a great 'Ah-HA' moment that you're glad for the suspense!" ~Leigh McQueen, Author of the Fog Bank Series

In the tradition of Stephen King, Joe Hill, Dean Koontz, and, more historically, Edgar Allan Poe, BJ Hyman writes with touches of pop culture, horror, fantasy, suspense, all wrapped up with a very human story at the very heart of her work. No matter how fantastic the circumstance, the main questions are always who are these people and what makes them react the way they do.
Order Now!
About the Book

Meet the Author:

Book Trailer:

Best Book Bit:

 

Details
Author:
Series: Day Zero Series, Book 2
Genres: Long reads - more than 4 hours, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense
Tags: Book Trailers, Not Yet Reviewed
Length: 326
ASIN: B01N1HATB7
Endorsements
No reviews have been submitted yet.
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Preview

Comments are closed.